Futurecop 2010 on Image Union & Credits

January 9, 2009

Futurecop 2010 is set to appear on WTTW’s Image Union this Friday (1/9) at 10:30 pm. Big thanks to Matt Kubinski and Ed Griffin for making this happen.

See more short films on my youtube or vimeo account

Here is the proper list of credits for this fine short film:
Produced by Joe DeJulius, Matt Kelley, Patrick Fee, Scott Lynch, Joe Avella
Directed by Joe DeJulius
Director of Photography: Scott Lynch

Written by Matt Kelley & Joe Avella
Edited by Matt Kelley & Patrick Fee
Special Effects by Scott Lynch

Starring: Matt Kelley, Joe Avella, Laura Coover, Kate Lambert, Patrick Fee, Joe DeJulius, Ismael Moustapha, Neil Arsenty